Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their tim and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some university students are interested in studying other subjects besides their major subjects, while others think that it is more essential to focus on their main subjects in order to get the qualification. Although the latter opinion is beneficial, I believe that studying various subjects is more important and more useful. Focusing on studying the main subjects that are related to the students ' majors can help the students to understand their main subjects very well. However, this benefits students in some cases, I think this is not the best way to get the qualification, because this does not mean better outcomes. Students should learn many different sciences to be qualified. For instance, students in school study many subjects so that they can be good in different areas. I think that studying various subjects besides the main subjects is more important and more beneficial, because they will become more educated in several areas of life. As an illustration, a recent study shows that many students who study different subjects have more skills than those who focus on their major subjects, moreover, studying many subjects teaches you how to be more flexible with problems that you face in your life. In conclusion, both opinions have some advantages and disadvantages. Studying subjects in your major allows you to focus more and understand the information very well, while studying various subjects which in my opinion is better will help students to be more educated, and learn a lot of skills, and help students to be more flexible.