Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 word

THERE HAS BEEN A LARGE UPSURGE AMONG PEOPLE TO SETTLE IN ABROAD, SO MOST OF THE PEOPLE ARGUE THAT SETTLE IN A COUNTRY WHERE PEOPLE HAVE TO SPEAK A LOCAL LANGUAGE COULD LEAD TO SOME PROBLEMS, I STRONGLY DISAGREE WITH THE STATEMENT, I AM GOING TO EXPLAIN MY VIEWS IN UPCOMING PARAGRAPHS. TO BEGIN WITH, IF A PERSON KNOW THE LOCAL LANGUAGE THEN IT COULD LEAD TO ENGAGE A DIFFERENT TYPES OF PEOPLE, BECAUSE HE WILL ABLE TO COMUNICATE WITH PEOPLE AND GET TO KNOW ABOUT THEIR CULTURE AND TRADITIONS, MOREOVER HE CAN ENJOY BETTER WITH THE HELP OF LOCAL PEOPLE LANGUAGE. ON THE OTHER HAND IF A PERSON CAN NOT ABLE TO SPEAK A FOREGIN LANGUAGE THEN IT WILL LEAD TO SOME PROBLEMS LIKE PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW HOW TO SPEAK WITH OTHER FOREIGN PEOPLE THEN THEY WILL GET HATE FORM LOCAL PEOPLE. FURTHER MORE, PEOPLE TAKES A FOREIGN LANGUAGE CLASSES BEFORE MOVING TO OTHER COUNTRY, BECAUSE IF THE KNOE THEN IT WILL EASY TO UDERSTAND ALL THINGS, NOT ONLY THEY CAN SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS BUT ALSO THEY CAN MAKE A GOOD FRIENDS WHICH THEY HELP EACHOTHER IN HARSH SITUATIONS. FOR EXAMPLE MY BEST FRIEND NEELA WENT CANADA AND BEFORE GOING THERE HE TOOK ENGLISH SPEAKING CLASSES SO HE WILL NOT GET ANY TROUBLE IN THE CANADA AND CAN ENJOY EVERY MOVEMENT OF HIS LIFE. AFTER PONDERING A GREAT DEAL OF THOUGHT I WOULD LIKE TO CONCLUDE AN ESSAY THAT PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN LOCAL LANGUAGE BEFORE GOING ANYWHERE AND THEN THEY CAN ENJOY THEIR TRIP IN BEST WAY.