In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present, in vital different societies, inhabitants must pay for hospital in order to have medication treatment, thus, it is been argued that this situation have to stopped and turned to be free public service. From my point of view, I totally agreed because there are citiezens can not afford it, and people who pay taxes have the right to gain this healthy service. First of all, poor people are existed in every country. If they can't afford the cost of medical care, there will not survive. Hospitals are baisc need for the humen being, so it has to be reachable for those who need it. For instance, based on BBC new agency, 12% of world's cancer patients are died every year because the can not pay for the medical treatment. Thus, there are many diseases cost a large amount of money, such as, cancer, hart attacks, and surgical operations. In addition, most of the societies are enforced to pay taxes, so that makes the right to gain the previliges from their govenments back. In term of encourge the tax payers, there must be regulations that cover their insurance for free, and when people consume the benefits of their taxes back, they will pay their taxes happily. For example, as a result of a survey, in UK, 70% of tax payers are satisfied because they are gaining health care covered from their government. In conclusion, Health care must be provided costless in order to help the poor people, and to pay back the taxes payer.