Nowadays most green energy is becoming evermore prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce cost ad better for the environment. Others believe they are a serious threat to energy

Eco- friendly energy are is becoming more and more widespread in both third world countries and first world countries. While its is commonly suggested that this alternate energy could sharply decrease fees and is be better for the environment. Others believe that this is an alarming threat to energy security. In my opinion, I tend to believe that this green energy is needed and it could outweigh the energy security phenomenon. On the one hand, it is argued that renewable energy sources could make the cost drop sharply and is be beneficial for the environment. The first reason is that renewable energy source not only cheap but also very easy to harness which raises a reputation for the eco run trend where people spread awareness of the utilization of solar panels, wind turbines is that renewable energy sources are not only cheap but also very easy to harness,. A good illustration of this is the news made by Vogue in June 2025 has stated that with the spread of the' eco run' trend had made significant change in the way that people view the finite energy source like coal, gas, nossel fuel. Therefore, people have started shifting to utilize this green energy source not to help them economically but also to aid mother nature. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that the widespread spread of the green energy could raise problems with energy security. People often have this opinion due to the fact that highly intelligent criminals could make use of this phenomenon and exploit the loopholes of the energy security to gain earn an exponential amount of cash and the law is yet to have a sufficient amount of data for these situations. For instance, Thames had interviewed the investigation of a criminal who perpetrated the energy law by illegally installing solar panels and batteries which take energy from other people's solar panels without their consent. With that the amount of laws that had been broken, the case it self should been considered a felony, but in the end, the perpetrator only had to pay reparations fees and bail money. Therfore Therefore, the law currently have does not have the capability to deal with this phenomenon. In conclusion, whether the expand of alternate energy reduce the cost and benefit the environment or it would raise dangerous issues. Personally, I tend to believe that the widespread spread of the renewable energy not only benefits humans economically but also aids the nature itself.