Despite a large number of gyms, a serentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In modern world, despite of a large number of gyms, many of people have chosen a sedentary lifestyle. This trend can cause a lot of mental and physical problems in the individuals, which the government and authoreties should take some measures to tackle this issue. To begin with, it is undeniable that sedentary lifestyle can lead to a numoures of mental and physical issues. Indeed, growing socail media and online gyms have encouraged people to spend their pastime activities alone, such as sit at their home and still communicate with others or enjoy from a fun online gyms. Unfortunately, researchers have warned about this kind of living, which in the long term will have a detrimental effects on the individuals mental, like depresion or suiced. Moreover, the other more likely consequence of this trend is physical problems, particularly in children. For instance, provided statistics by WHO Institue showed, that in recent decades, obesity has significantly increased among children in ages between 9 to 12 years old. To address this issue, some steps must be taken by the government and outhareties. Firstly, the governmant can play a vital role in encoraging peolpe to attend social activities. For example, organizing festivals and ceremonyies with outstanding people can be a great way to attract a lot of attentions. On the other hand, authareties may easily solve this problems by just involving people in the voulantry practical events. For example, creating environmetal campegin to clear beach debris would be more success to attend peole in social and physical task. In conclusion, modern life and developing in the gyms lead to people alonness life, which will be associate with physical and mental issues. To solve this issue both governments and outhareties should do efforts to mitigate that.