Nowadays, some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The development in technology in the latest decades has made life easier, and with that development, some believe that museums can be an online experience, but i believe otherwise. Indeed, computers has been an essential element in every house for the past 20 years, however, the live experience leads to further emotions, and connections with the author. PCs surely can provide similar experience to the disabled kind, nevertheless, saving money for the interested youths or people who can not afford the travelig costs. however online arts isn't always the best choice. Lots of museums fascinate persons by interactive and touchable artefacts, which would not be available for online art galleries. In addition to that, art usually lose their value in digital form. Nevertheless with the copied pieces using AI. In conclusion, i believe that the development in technology has made life easier, it can be used to help disabled people or people who can not afford the expenses, however it still can not replace museums.