Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns, while others argue that housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the importance of planting to the earth. Some argue that the vaild areas must be built on their residential places, while others think it is much better to plant trees. This essay will discuss my opinion on why I agree that planting is more essential than buildings, to avoid an environmental crisis, and to control the high numbers of residents. To begin with, trees are much needed nowadays, especially for the modernised nations, because they are highly predicted to face poor quality of air, which will lead to facing the danger of global warming, due to the pollution caused by industrial activity. There are a lot of factories there that contribute to the pollution. As well as, the usage of fossil fuel is highly demanded for cars, and even the public transportation. For example, a recent study has shown that the pollution rates worldwide, the in countries that have less planting approach, and they face poor quality of air. Therefore, all this will lead to a serious crisis, so we need to increase the number of trees to reduce the amount of pollution in the cities. Nevertheless, the vast majority of people are living in urban cities based according a recent research, and at the same time, they have significant pollution rates. So, States must be held on this and try to address a solution by reducing the number of citizens. Based on the studies, there is an association between the number of people to the pollution, if the population grows, the pollution increases. That's why we have to decrease the building number, and plant more. In conclusion, planting is a key master indicator of the successful countries, they have better weather, and fewer buildings. However, on balance, of course, I totally agree with the need for the green development.