A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that countries ' expenditures for oil searching are still high, while they must find differentation of energy resources, so if they run out of the oil they still own the abilities to run their countries. From my point of view, I strongly agree because of two reasons, if the oil in the world run out, the global economy will be pulled down, and using other that oil resources such as green energies are nessecery for the environment. On the one hand, nowadays, economy of the oil plays an important role in many countries. If they stand their income on only oil, they will be broke in the future, which will effect their countries harshly. For example, University of Harvard published a study, illustrate that%60 of international countries stand their incomes on oil industry, and this would make major effective in world's economy, when the world's oil is no longer exsit. On the other hand, Oil industry has impacted the world's environment. The oil factories are full of poison gases. In addition, they burn large number of oil's sources in term of finding pure oil. For instance, many studies had found, that in arbian gulf they burns 12 tons of unuseful materials, while they produce their pure oil, and that is a major impact on their air quality. to sum up, the global's society must spend more money to find variety of different energy resources. Thus,to remain the world's economy strong, keep the global's environment clean and healthy.