Some researchers believe that all children need to learn a musical instrument as part of their education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Discussions about learning to play musical instruments as part of education lasts for many years. Not all reaseachers believe in this statement. In my opinion all kind of getting new skills are impotaint for children. There are some benefits of ability to have knowledge about musical instrument. Firstly music gives new sense of life. For example children who like listening and playing piano from childhood, are more patient and creative. Their physical and mental is more flexible and they often have better marks at school. By the way not only piano can help to increase their skiils. Secondly some of this children, can become really great music instrument manifactures. Now production of music instruments is valuable occupation, prices for hand-made instruments are very high. So with knowledge about music and basical skills of performing on it, can create good life in the future. To sum up, music classes and education should be in every school. Is not bad to learn to play any musical instrument. All skills are very importaint for kids.