Many people today are not getting enough physical exercise. what are the causes of this problem? what are some possible solutions?

There is no denying that health is significant. Exercise is essential for individuals to live a healthy life. There are many reasons why sport is vital, yet many people are not doing enough physical activity. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why people avoid exercise and suggest possible solutions to this global issue. In the 21st century, people are not getting enough physical exercise, which has led to a rise in diseases worldwide. One of the main reasons people have stopped exercising is the influence of social media. In recent years, social media has taken control of people ’s minds and attention. In addition, video games, smartphones, and television encourage people to sit for long hours and avoid physical activity. There are plenty of solutions to this problem. One key solution is to raise awareness about the importance of health. Exercise is strongly linked to overall well-being. Moreover, every individual should make an effort to start being active, regardless of where or how they begin. The most important step is to simply start. Furthermore, I recommend starting your fitness journey at a gym, as it provides a supportive and motivating environment for exercise. To sum up, exercise is an important factor in our lives, and everyone should take part in this healthy activity. From my perspective, I encourage everyone around the world to start doing sports or exercising regularly. My solution is to reduce time spent on social media and engage more with real life by being active every day, wherever you are.