Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality. High school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it wll lead to losss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both vies and give your Opinion.

It is often argued that, quality of education can be boosted by encouraging students to make comments and critisis their teachers. While others are strong advocates of believing that this practice will eventually result in losing decorum and respect in study classrooms. This essay will dwell into both perspectives before validation my personal opinion that feedback about trachers can actually benefit scholars to achieve high in academics. On the one hand, education play an inevitable role in developing a child both academically and personally throughout the life time. Moral qualities such as social awareness and good communal interactions are urged from school through tutors to a greater extent. Moreover, by motivating students to engage in criticising teachers can hinder development of respect towards them which can eventually create a undisciplined environment to study and practice. For example,a survey conducted by Japanese school of commerce revealed that public judgments over teachers has significant effect on students behaviour in classrooms. On the other hand, by providing an opportunity to evaluate the performance of teachers help scholars to express there feedback about way of been thought. In addition, this practice can be beneficial to improve one's overall performance In academic by customising way of teaching. Furthermore, this practice have potential to build a strong relationship between teacher and students which will have positive effects on long term. For example, schools in Scotland have surveys among students to gather feedback about tutors and this activity have shown great impact in academical achievements. In my opinion, it is vital to have feedbacks by students about the teachers but this should be done with all privacy. In addition, by practicing this idea both the students and teachers can be beneficial by developing their skills. In conclusions, this essay has discussed both positive and negative sides of criticising teachers by students.And it is clear that on such criticisms can actually benefit teachers by improving there teaching tactics and skill whereas students get a chance to express there feedback about service they recieve.