Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or Antarctica. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this travel?

Undoubtdly, nowadays, visitors travells to the uneasy places, which are desert and excessively icey. The merits are people increase their knowledge and it is advanterus. However, visiting on these places can cause long-term illness and risk of injury. Majority of the individuals have desire to acheive excessive information about popular places. Although these may lack safety, but provides plenty of useful knowledge. For example, in Lakeshore river, millions of people visit in winters to know about it's reason of popularity, though it is quite chilly. Furthermore, some are excited to perform adventarous activities. They are drawn to visit in most hot and cold enviornments. This is due to their self willingness. Hence, these places provides oppertunities to explore more about well-known areas. Nevertheless, visting to few places can cause severe illeness, which can be long term. Due to windy weather people may get sick suddenly, which impacts immune system. For instance, mostly windy and chilly weather can cause tuberculosis, which is a persistent disease, conseqently, it increases the mortality and morbidity rates. Additionally, every year, in Antarctica number of cases depicits rise in fall incidents, because of slippery surfaces, though they follow safety protocols, however rainy weather makes it more worse. To conclude, desert and cold places are famous attractions, which offers fun activities and advantageous to gain knowledge. On the other hand, these may sometimes cause sudden injury and sickness.