Clothing that young people wear have a great impact on confidence so fashion lessons can be taught in their schools.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this age of modernization, a significant number of individuals contend that fashion and styling classes be imparted in school curriculum so that it can have a boost on their confidence. It is crucial to consider it as in the long run self reliancy and being confident help them to reach a great mile. In my perspective, I ardently oppose this assertion, and I will elucidate my position in ensuing paragraphs culminating in a well-founded conclusion. To substantiate my opposition to the aforementioned notion, I firmly believe that students should focus more on discipline, hardwork and excelling in their passion, be it academics or something extracurricular like sports. By teaching fashion lessons in school can create a distraction. To exemplify, CEO of facebook, Mark Zuckerburg, wears same colored t-shirt and trousers every single day so as to not make his mind wandering on things that do not really matter. Furthermore, if children are really keen on taking up fashion lessons, they do have an option making up to it in the future by following up on some youtube influencers. Expanding upon some of the other, corroborating factors for my disagreement to the statement, it is irrefutable that precious school hours be aimed on something that can't really guarantee a secure future. For instance, in a country like India, being a succesful model or fashion designer is quite far fetched. In conclusion, although, fashion lessons can bring about some changes in outward appearnce, its the inner beauty that children need to focus on in their growing years. I am of the conviction that above mentioned arguments strongly bloster my viewpoint. The multifaceted nature of the fashion requires careful consideration, and after weighing the evidence, it becomes apparent that focusing on other aspects of lessons than fashion is the most logical stance to adopt in the context of our ever-changing world.