In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, companies allow individuals to work remotely, while others still offer office-based employment. This essay will discuss both perspectives, along with my opinion while regarding productivity and creativity. To begin with, there are a lot of firms that depend on online- work. This kind of an environment workplace can be a suitable for low income companies. Which mean, instead of using supplies and money in contruction and maintenance offices place, we can save and utilize it on bonuses and paid vacation for employees, which will help rise their productivity. For example, according to a recent study, employees in a digital business can perform better compared to those who are working on-site businesses. On the other hand, companies who are still using offices for working have a great advantage, which is a strong teamwork. Teamwork in on-site work is more efficient than digital one, and that happens as a result of communicate face to face. For example, a recent study found that office-based work is more reliable in a group projects compared to telecommunication. In conclusion, although online-based work has great advantages as saving money that was utilized in constructing and developing, In-office job is a good option, especially in a group projects jobs or any task that require a teamwork. However, I personally prefer the online job as it appear for me more convenient, because of the extra payment that will boost the workers performance.