An increasing number of people are choosing to change careers during their working ives and some even do so more than once. what reasons might people have to change careers? Do you think this is a positive or negative development for society?

Unsatisfaction with a full-time job could become a major problem from a worker's perspective. Therefore, unsatisfied workers tend to change their career, taking a high-riskrisk decision to be given the benefit of satisfaction. In my opinion, taking that risk should be strategically planned. There are lots of reasons to push a man into changing his career, once, twice, or several times. The dissatisfaction about the amount of money made, and the unavailability of open jobs, are two essential reasons for looking for another major to work in. Other possible reasons are: feeling helpless in the community, the long or late required shifts, and the sheer boredom felt doing this specific career. Although choosing to change career is a high risk, individuals can limit that risk by following these steps: after finding an open job, ask your manager for permission for a vacation, apply for that job, if the job satisfies your needs, then you can quit your old job. This method helps you lower the risk and accomplishes changing your career to a more suitable one. In conclusion, dissatisfaction in a full-time job could become a major problem from a worker's perspective. However, my personal thought about workers changing their careers multiple times depends on the situation. Nevertheless, the possibility of finding another career, individuals should go for it if it is possible, otherwise, they should stick to their current job is the better option.