Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where did their training. Others believe they should be freen to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Doctors and engineers are one of the most respectable professions globally. Some individuals have a view point that the doctors and engineers should start their professional journey in the country, they get their training from, while others believe in the freedom of relocation, and working at a different place. In this essay, I will explicate both these points and give my views. Doctors and engineers are highly in-demand professionals in every country. Government spend extensive amount of finances to train them, for the sake of development of their country so that they can economically contribute towards their native land in the long-run. This kind of support system allows a person to get proper education in the specific field, without worrying much about the tuition fees. If an individual decides to start a career elsewhere, it is wastage of resources for a nation, hence, it is expected out of those people to serve their country after completing their professional education and training. On the other hand, every individual has a right to dream and some are ambitious to study, and start a career elsewhere by immigrating to a new land. It opens the doors of various opportunities for them, to learn more, and expand their knowledge. People also like to persue their career in another country because, it will offer them a hefty yearly package, along with a good lifestyle. For example, most doctors and engineers from various parts of world like to migrate to USA or Canada to work because, they earn better there, rather than their home country. In conclusion, I would like to say that doctors and engineers should consider working their own country and show their devotion, however, at the same time, they should not be compulsively or forcefully made to work there and should be allowed to fulfill their dreams.