Topic: crime rate in most countries is often higher in urban areas than rural a reas. wh y do you think that is? what can be done to reduce crime rate?

Recently, it has been universally believed that evil has long been gaining popularity at an incredible rate. Some people state that criminal record makes finding a job more difficult, while many others argue that its drawbacks should not be ignored, as the effects of this matter could influence everyone's life. This essay will discuss the topic mentioned above, give some reasons why this has occurred and examine the consequences of this worrying trend. Those who oppose evil claim that, over the last decade, there has been a prolific increase in the number of instances of evil leading to illnesses and diseases. Another main and serious issue is time and money. For example, high case rates in some cities make residents feel unsafe and discourage tourism On the other hand, the solution to the problems mentioned above is far-reaching.In some areas, the rise in burglary cases has caused residents to install security cameras and avoid going out after dark, showing how crime changes daily habits. Meanwhile, evil claim that case brings significant benefits to a country since it plays a very useful role in the field of weapons in general, enriches people's knowledge and gives them the freedom to take action on anything they believe is correct for the country or state. Furthermore, case has many positive aspects, not only for individuals and families but also for the whole society; criminals are put together. Finally, evil has many advantages, some criminals pose a threat to society. Also, it pushes the stability of the whole world forward. In conclusion, it is clear that both sides of the argument have their merits. However, everything in life has pros and cons. Thus, people should determine which way to choose