The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.The benefits of nuclear technologies far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree? —-

It is an irrefutable fact that nuclear science has more advantages than disadvantages, as it is not only resulted in world peace, but has also introduced many alternatives to harmful sources. I totally agree with this given the reduction of complains from mankind and its major benefits in our world. To begin with, when was the last time you heard authorities or citizens criticizing nuclear technologies? Since past decades, nations have dealt with the consequences of nuclear radiation. As the United Nations have reached consensus on the usage of nuclear innovations, such as nuclear weapons. No country has the authority to use it unless in extreme cases, that was discussed in obscure documents. Also, a survey was conducted by university students, they asked professors about their opinions in nuclear Moreover, There are numerous benefits that prove how useful nuclear discoveries are. One of the prominent impacts is that it has led to a more eco-friendly alternative for energy generation. Nuclear power, one of humanity’s best innovations, produces huge amount of energy without harming the earth. Unlike other sources such as oil which releases harsh gases into the atmosphere, leading to air pollution. It has been reported that, in Russia, their air pollution has decreased rapidly by 45% since they made nuclear power a main source for electricity. To conclude, I strongly agree that nuclear technologies have brought more advantages than disadvantages, as nations have worked out together to use it in our favor, and also it is undeniable how useful it has been to us, in terms of environment.