SOME PEOPE SAYS TAHT CHILD HAS A INFLUENCE OF THEIR FAMILY BUT OTHER SAID THAT OUTSIDE PEOPLE HAS MORE DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

THERE HAS BEEN A GREAT UPSURGE IN CHILD CARE AND SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT FAMILY HAS GOOD IMPACT ON CHILD DEVELOPMENT, WHILE OTHER SAYS TAHT PEER HAS A GREAT INFLUENCE ON THE CHILD GROWTH. THIS ESSAY DEVELOP IN THE BOTH SIDE SO I AM PARTIALLY AGREE WITH THE STATEMENT, I AM GOING TO DISCUSS THIS ESSAY IN THE UPCOMING PARAGRAPH TO SUPPORT MY VIEWS. TO BEGIN WITH, FIRST OF ALL FAMILY IS THE FIRST SCHOOL OF THE EVERY CHILDREN BECAUSE HE OR SHE CAN LEARN ALOT OF THINGS FROM THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS BECAUSE IN THE FAMILY THERE ARE DIFFERENT TYPES OF THE PEOPLE LIKE YOUNGER, OLDER, AND GRAND PERENTS SO A NEW BORN BABY CAN GRASP A FLOOD OF KNOWLEDE FORM THEIR MEMBERS, FOR INSTANT THEY CAN LEARN HOW TO DEAL WITH SITUATIONS FOR MONEY SAVING AND HOW TO BUILD A HAPPY FAMILY, BECAUSE OF THESE THING THEY CAN APPLY IN THEIR FUTURE LIFE TO OVERCOME THESE SITUATIONS. ON THE OTHER HAND, PEERS HAS A GREAT INFULANE ON CHILD DEVELOPMENT BECUASE WITH THE HELP OF THEIR SAME AGE PEOPLE, PUPILS COULD learn a lot OF THINGS LIKE COMMUNICATION, COOPERATION AND competition. BY DOING THESE, THEY CAN GET SUCESS IN THEIR LIFE, BECAUSE IN THIS MODERN era, childrenCHILD have to compete WITH THEIR PEERS TO achieve GOOD SUCCESS IN THEIR LIFE. FOR example, BY PLAYING A GAME OR JOIN A GROUP OF children COULD learn these things SO THEY CAN GET CONFIDENT AND self-esteem to do ANY KIND OF WORK. AFTER PONDERING A GREAT DEAL OF THOUGHTS IN THE ESSAY, I WOULD LIKE TO CONCLUDE THIS ESSAY THAT ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE CHILD FAMILY HAS MORE INFLUENCE RATHER THAN A OUTSIDE, BECAUSE PARENTS CAN TEACH THEM HOW TO RESPECT AND BE POLITE WITH PEOPLE, PEERS DO NOT DO THAT.