Schools should not force children to learn a foreign lauguage. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people argue that educational institutions shouldn't force children to learn a foreign language. I totally disagree with this statement, as learning foreign language for children can enhance their cognitive abilities, in addition, this language would be a significant help in their career. Learning a new language for children can improve brain abilities. This development happened when kids challenged their mind to learn complicated things, like a new language which have new difficult vocabularies and grammars. For example, a recent research found that there is a small part of the brain that expands when someone faced a difficult problem, this expansion can help other parts of the brain to work better and quickly. Therefore, challenging kids to learn new languages will help them to become smarter and creative. Moreover, learning a new language is an important step to have a good career for children, since there are a lot of high level courses and programs that require multi-languages children. These programs can help them in the future to get different experience in businesses and managements, which can contribute to their future. For example, a new study asked a huge number of entrepreneurs on what the most thing that help them in their careers, about 83% said that learning a new language was the best decision they ever made. This shows you the importance of knowing another tongue which can help children in their journey. In conclusion, learning a new language for kids can develop their ability to learn and think, and that language will be a crucial factor in their careers.