In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicales will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicales outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that all kind of vihicales will be driverless. In their opinion only passengers will be inside without driver. In my view some of the cars would be fully controled by AI in the future. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of self driving cars, trucks and buses. On one hand, modern control technology will save a lot of money and time. For example, driverless trucks can work 24 hours without stopping. This solution can be very effective and cheaper than traditional way of cargo transportation. This way of transportation already exist, as I know in some countries it is testing nowadays. On the other hand, we need more special types of roads for this driverless vihicales. Dangerous situations could happen every moment. I think this cars should be separated from public roads, and be more safer. I do not trust to modern technologies at high level. A lot of acsidents may caused by self control transport. To sum up, this way of transportation of cargo and people has a lot of really advantages. Such as useability and effectivity. However, it should be safe for humans and completely tested for a long time. I think in the near future about half of modern transport will be automatic. I hope I will be able to test all benefits of them for myself.