Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines.To what extent newspapers do you agree or disagree?

With the rapid development of technology,there is an ongoing debate regarding the future of traditional newspapers and magazines.Some argue that Ebooks and modern technology will completely take over these traditional media. However, I do not completely agree with this statement because people have different preferences and both types of media have their own advantages. It’s undeniable that Ebooks and modern technology have revolutionized the way people obtain information. For example, with the latest technology, people can access content with just a few clicks.And also there are videos and audios which provide an attractive learning environment,that traditional printed material fail to deliver. besides, people can download,share and even analyze the information using the newest technology, whenever they need. However, there are multiple reasons why the traditional newspapers and magazines are still popular.First of all, They are very cheap and portable and anyone can easily buy those products. On the other hand, Ebooks and other digital media require electronic devices,which may not be affordable to evryone. Further, some people can’t use digital screens because of health issues. Moreover, poor signal connection and poor power supply can ruin the experince of digital media while traditional printed media do not require any of these. For instance, people can read traditional newspapers inside an aeroplane or a vehicle or even at a rural area,without any disturbance. In conclusion,both printed and digital media have unique advantages. Therefore,they will coexist. Hence, I completely disagree with the fact, that Ebooks and modern technology will totally substitude traditional newspapers and magazines.