some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individual & society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Educational institutions are where people start learning and identify a specific talent in themselves. As per this notion, some studies show that studying in universities assists graduates to achieve their desired employment. However, other says it has positive points for both students and the community. Starting with those who think it is better to have a degree from college to get a superior job. These institutes not only help scholars to enhance their confidence level, but they also motivate them to acquire knowledge in numerous fields of education. For example: in Europe 19-year-old girl passed her graduation by doing study in an eminent university in London. Moreover, she acquired a scholarship to fulfil her basic necessities. Moving towards those who assert that it direct positive impact on individuals and society. A literate person can change the way of living and the ambience of the society by inventing rules and regulations he/she learnt during his/her schooling. As far as they understand the nuances to manage and organise their financial stability. Thus, it helps them to get through their tough time. For instance: More than a quarter of the population in India who studied in universities, manage their communities in a tidy way. In my opinion, better work-related opportunities can be obtained if we have a deep knowledge of our stream. Due to it, we can not merely manage our expenses, but we also feel independent, that we are not forcing ourselves on others to buy anything. To sum up, Education is a blessing for all. To make it effective, the Government or big reputable companies should have to set a cretiria while hiring any employee. They must look at their original certificates to give them a job.