Some people think that it is a good thing for senior positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. Do you agree or disagree?

A number of people believe that it is an intellect idea to provide high positions to get higher income than the rest of the employees in the organization. Personally, I strongly I adapt this state, because most of the senior have more experience than the other worker. Also, to make the fresh worker have a goal to reach the senior position. First of all, not only high position got there job because they have experience, but also they are prone to have higher education, which means more knowledge, so they are not the same as the rest of the workers. As a result, they are accountable for the companies, so they must have more income. For example, if there are of many people applying for a CEO of an vast organization they will likely higher someone with many years of experience and with a high output of education, because of those two reasons they will get high salary. In addition, if all level of employees have the same amount of salary there will not be a reason to the low-level of workers to work hard more to reach more income. Furthermore, there should be a different of incomes in the company, because it will prone give the employees incentive to work hard. For example, if someone with a low position what is the motivation for the person to reach a higher position without more salary. As a result, there should be a different income for all of levels of workers. In conclusion, I believe that there should be an achievement for all workers to reach a senior position and that with the senior position they will achieve a better salary.