Some people believe zoos are good places for people to learn about animals. Other people believe animals belong in nature and it is wrong to keep them in zoos. What do you think? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

Some people think that you are a good place for individuals to learn about animals. On the other hand, some people believe that animals belong in nature and are not in their place. I totally think that you are not a good place to learn about animals because we can learn about animals by reading books or watching animal documentaries. Furthermore, I believe that putting animals in zoos has a more negative impact than how benefits they provide. A lot of people can learn about animals from reading books. Nowadays, there are a lot of books that include a lot more information and details about animals than in the zoo. Indeed, a lot of zoos don't give more detailed information about the animals that people see. Another way to learn about animals is by watching actual documentaries, which is really similar to reading a book but more advanced. Also, putting animals in cages in the zoo for people to observe has a negative impact in terms of a lot of people who work in the zoo don't know how to treat animals properly, which can lead to more animals dying. In addition, there is a recent study that illustrates that most animals die in the zoo because of how different the zoo environment and compared to their natural environment. Overall, I think people who go to the zoo just to learn about different. Animals is a really not a really good way to learn, I think watching or reading documents about them is very beneficial to prevent losing more animals.