In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is a better improvement that Many people around the world move to cities, instead of living in the countryside. I believe this beneficial improvement, as the cities have more work opportunities, as they have more organisations because of the number of facilities and consumers there. and better medical care for any health problems, which gives them fulfilled lives. Firstly, what makes life better in the cities is that they have more job opportunities than towns, because many companies have their offices in the urban areas, as many customers live there, and facilities are superior and more developed than in the countryside. As a result, many residents relocate to big cities to have proper jobs. For example, many Britons move to London to get higher work in famous companies, such as Microsoft and Apple, so they can have higher salaries to give their families a better life. Living in cities also has a great solution for people, especially the elderly, as it has high-quality hospitals and better services. If someone has a health issue, they can get better medical care in big cities because of the advanced healthcare services. For example, in Saudi Arabia, many old people move to Riyadh to get good treatment, which they don’t have in the countryside. In conclusion, I believe the high demand for living in cities is a positive development, as it provides citizens to have high career chances in large establishments, such as Google. Likewise, they can have better treatments in high-quality hospitals, because of the development of medical centres in big cities.