Some countries allows old people to work to any age they want. Do the advantages of this overweight disadvantages

There is a view that in several countries the old generation is allowed to work to any age they want. While there are some advantages to having jobs for older people, it provides significant problems for the younger generation. One of the benefits of working after retirement is that it allows them to build a strong financial position in their life. While seniors are working, they always will have a stable salary to feed their family and sometimes spend money on themselves. These kinds of unique working laws are popular among Australian residents, as there are no limits for them in terms of working in ordinary jobs such as a taxi driver, an office worker or even a pilot. However, Australian authorities prohibit residents from workingwork after 60 in several professions, such as law and military. Therefore, in some cases, working after the late 50s allows seniors to earn money and improve financial stability. However, if elderly residents continue to work after superannuation, it will bring more troubles in finding jobs for recently graduated students. As a result, heads of young families will be in demand for work. Also, by hiring elderly workers, work efficiency and productivity of companies will gradually fall, because their health will not be able to adjust to a high speed in working workplace. Therefore incomes of the company will fall, unless old people retire from work. For example, companies in Andorra have the lowest incomes all over the world in comparison to well-developed countries like China or Japan. The last but not least downside of allowing old residents to work is that it will fully block opportunities to identify young workers with incredible talent and working skills. Thus, the restriction to work after 60 has more beneficial sides than downsides. In conclusion, despite some financial benefits for older people, it might bring more troubles to work as it has negative effects on companies' income, young workers, and also it will reduce work efficiency and performance.