it is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, houshold chores or looking after children.is this a good way of providing work for others? should people do these things themselves?

For every housewife, housework is endless and annoying, so there are occupations of babysitters, careworkers, and professional gardeners. Are these vocations good for our society? shouldn't the residents complete family projects on their own? I assume that everyone is good at soththing, as well as bad at something. Accordingly, leaving housework for professional promotes the diversity of employment. For example, some international students, who are good at turtoring and babysittering. are in need of part-time jobs. Why not give them a chance? In addition, some are talent at cooking, cleaning and tidying up and they posted on their service on social media. Citizens only need to make an appointment to have in door availableness. To some extend, people who are tied of house chiors not only provide employment but also boost the entire economy. As i said, domestic works exist everyda, it ' unlikely for housholds to finish it on their own. Most working-class parents have to go work, and after a long day of commuting and dealing with tough problems in office, washing dishes, cleaning carpeters, mowing loans and providing company can be a realy burdern, which may rigger a mental burst such as depressure, anxiety, and insomnia. Hence, city dewllers should choose housework as alternative, and only do it when feeling good or relax. Overall, let others undertake demostic jobs diverses the employment market and the public should only do it as a pleasure instead of a burdern.