Governments should pay for people’s education and health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some community pays for the two sectors of school and hospital. While it is a commonly held belief that all people should the contry give them money for the education and health care. There is also argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that agreement would be better for family lifes. To begin with, the life of the people will be more easier so they got a lot of budget. In other words, the ministry occurs the family a laptop, microwave and washer. In addition, this ideas support the society of the contry. For example, the poor is the worset thing due to the company does not offer job.  Another point to consider, the comunity needs care to be more storng and they have long life. It is also possible to say that building more care center will support all. Moreover, if you motivate the people to try the sport, will all be in a better health. For instance, my father gained muscles last month which perfectly. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I beilieve that it is a good idea that give people pound they can buy anything they want.