Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, fast food has become part of social life, In this text, the effects of this consumption on lifestyle and diet are going to be exposed and analysed. On one hand, fast food affects diet due to it has a lot of fat, sugar and salt. Usually, it has big portions and little good food, thus has had a paramount healthy change in society where people are gaining weight and illnesses such as diabetes are increasing. Additionally, it has been reducing home cooking and family meals, making it a habit to eat out. On the other hand, fast food can also be a part of life if they choose smaller sizes and better options, for instance, avoiding the consumption of sugary drinks instead of drinking water can be a better option. Moreover, families should try to maintain a balance where most of the time they eat well and fast food will be an occasional option. To conclude, I agree that fast food has bad effects on lifestyle and diet. But, try to maintain a balance in a busy life and wellness can be a challenge. However, if we adopt better routines, read information related to healthier food that will help us to know better options for our daily routine, slowly we could change our routines into better ones for our health