In all countries, there are driving laws to ensure road safety. However, some people still break these laws, such as by using mobile phones while driving or by speeding.

In all countries, there are driving laws to ensure road safety. However, some people still break these laws, such as by using mobile phones while driving or by speeding. What are the reasons for this$. What could be the best solution to this problem. Nowadays, in all countries, the governments have implemented various driving laws to ensure road safety. However, certain people still do not obey these rules for example by using mobile phones during driving time or by increasing speed limit. From my perspective, governments should introduce new and stronger rules in order to effectively address these problems. In recent years, vehicle accidents have been increasing year by year. The main reason for this condition is not only drivers breaking road safety rules. For instance, on certain roads, traffic rules are not well-organized. Furthermore, many drivers do not know how to operate their transport in different situations. For example, sometimes people break laws on purpose when they are in a hurry, when they are intoxicated or when they do not pay attention to traffic signs. As a result many drivers face to dangerous situations or cause them to break the road safety laws. I strongly believe that, in order to prevent such situation, the government should pay more attention to traffic rules by introducing new laws, reviewing road safety signs and providing stronger education for obtaining driving licenses. In conclusion, in my opinion, unless all governments change these conditions, traffic accidents will continue to increase. As a consequence, many people might suffer various accidents. Moreover, the government has various radio and TV channels, this may be a good way to inform people by discussing road accidents and their consequences.