For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money.

Many nation argue that, the main reason for working hard is to earn a lot of bill. It is true that, capital plays a vital role in bodies’s lives because it helps them to meet their needs and improve their living standards. However, I believe that, while fund is a strong motivation, there are also other fundamental reasons why folk work hard. Nowadays, many crowd are used to working hard every day because, they want to achieve financial freedom. Financial income is essential because it allows individuals to cover daily expenses, properly support their family and enjoy a comfortable lifestyle. Moreover, many community are afraid of lacking capital and living in poverty,, so they are ready to move to another developing country in order to earn a better income. On the other hand, certain community think another and they are motivated by hard work because they want to achieve great success in their career. For instance, their aim is to become well-known and respected individuals, such as scientists or wise leaders. Their goal is not only to build a great career, but they also desire to contribute to society by inventing new technologies, developing their country, solving global issues and creating ultra-modern inventions that provide many useful comforts for community living better. In conclusion, even though many family see salary as the main motivation for working hard, others are inspired by the desire for success and progress. From my standpoint, working hard should not only be aimed at achieving financial stability, but also contribute to the development of society. Ultimately, by setting clear goals in the right direction, public can achieve both personal success and financial freedom.