Topic: Some parents believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used later in life. Discuss both sides

There is no denying the fact that it the important to learning mathematics at school. While it is a commonly held belief that some parents think that teaching math at school helps develop skills. There is also an argument that mathematics is not beneficial. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, some companies need to hire people who know finance. In other words, the accounting majors are the most valuable thing due to the government such as banks, companies, and shops. In addition, if you keep improving your math skills you will get more opportunities to work. For example, a study showed that several people had been employed by the best company. On the other hand, there are different majors such as marketing, business administration, and Human Resources leading creation of jobs. It is possible to say that learning something new is a better idea for the person not only maths, while there are other ways to develop. Moreover, the AI will help the world to understand and make the mathematical process easier. For instance, my uncle had a talent for making any kind of math by using his brain to calculate which helped him to save a lot of time and effort, In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that I prefer to learn more about the subject that will help your life rather than just learn one major.