Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes desagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe it is better to pick friends who usually have the same opinion as you. However, others, think it is good to have friends who always disagree with you. This eassy will disclose both point of view. On the one hand, some people choose a friend with the same opinions. This is because they do not want to disagree, because it is hard for them to argue. As a result, they feel more comfortable making friendships with individuals who have the same mindset, so they can shear their ideas without someone who disagree with them. For example, according to a statistic from 2019, state that 57 percent of people who do not like arguing make friendships with people who have alike opinions. On the other hand, a huge number of public prefer to make friendships with people who do not have alike ideas. This is because they feel bored when speak to individuals who they have the same opinions. As a result, they perfer making friendships with people who have different ideas, because it make them feel more exciting talking to them. For example, an analyses from 2023, shown that 61 percent of people who like to argue make friendships with people who have differnt mindset. In conclusion, I believe that, making friends with individuals who have the same opinions is much better, because it make me more relax taking to them. Also, it will give me the freedom of speech because I will be sure that they will not disagree with me.