It is often argued that choosing a high-paying job is better than getting a job with satisfaction. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is more important than high salary.

Firstly, I believe that job satisfaction can give people a success in the work place. In other words, only if people are happy in work, they can work well and solve the problems well when they encounter them. As a result, they can get achievements in work. For example, if people satisfy in the work, they are willing to create new ideas to do better in work and in this way they can succeed. That’s why choosing the job which makes you happy is important. Secondly, doing a job that make you happy can lead a good relationship both in the work place and among the family. For example, although you get lots of money, you get lots of stress and not happy in work, it can lead you depressed and think in a negative way that can impact to people around you. It results your performance and confidence and even you may become hopeless. To conclude, I strongly believe that working with passion is more important than looking for a big salary job because it can lead you succeed and great image in the future.