If a product is good can meet people's needs, people will buy it. Advertisement in the media is no more than form of entertainment. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

Several members of society argue that, if products are useful, advertising is no more essential. However, I am of the opinion that, advertisements play a vital role in many fields, especially for the latest products. In today's world, a vast majority of individuals believe that, popular and well-established products do not require advertising. Since, society are used to using these things such as, cars, daily essentials and well-known products. For example, Chevrolet, Coca-Cola, Fanta and other popular items are really famous among customers. Naturally, these things are regularly advertised in diverse ways, which can increase people's trust again. There is a school of thought that, newly introduced products fundamentally depend on advertisements because they lack public recognition. Moreover, unless people aware of these items, such products can not attract a considerable number of customers. Therefore, many companies need to rely on advertisements to promote their products effectively. It is obvious that, each advertisement is extremely essential in order to perfectly introduce these items to consumers. However, currently, a lot of advertisements are not popular among customers because, products are not good or do not have a normal quality. As a result, they will not become a famous product among customers, even though, they have diverse interesting advertisements. In conclusion, I do not have a doubt that, regular products do not require many different advertisements; however, new items absolutely depend on promotions in order to attract customers ' attention. Furthermore, I perfectly agree that, businesses should adopt innovative and creative marketing strategies not only to capture the attention of potential buyers but also to build long-term customer loyalty.