Many countries want to host international sports event, while other countries think that hosting sports event has more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent era, many countries want to host international sports event. On the other hand, many critics think that hosting sports event has more problems comparing to benifits. As each has their own perspectives, lets dive deep into the below paragraphs to before drawing any conclusion. To the onset, there are numerous reasons to assure it is beneficial to host international events. The conspicuous one is that it really draws more revenue to the host country, which in turn develops the economy. For example, the Qatar volunteered the FIFA world cup event in 2022, so that it can improve its economy along with showcasing it's pride to the new comers of the place and, hence can make them revisit the place again. Nevertheless, there are opponents who cling on to their values, says that there are more problems attached to the benifits. They claim, economy growth comes with the cost of cultural damage and dirty places. They feel, it's not a cakewalk and totally collapses the system and culture we have in the country. In addition, they throw random opinions on the present system of the country by judging in a wrong way and so, its evident that the problems over weighs benefits as per critic's opinion. To the light of the above discussion, although problems attached with the international hosting, in my opinion, its really beneficial and therefore, countries should come forward in conducting sports or any global events.