Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better careers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

In recent years, mothers started working as fathers do, that would leave children at home alone. Therefore, Some people believe that childcare is the best option for busy parents, while others argue that family members are more trust worthy to leave their kids with. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. Supporters of the first view argue that childcare for pre-schoolers is better. This is because childcare are usually more fun for kids and provides more social environment by making friends, which can lead to encouraging the kid's character building and helps making new friends. For example, if two unrelated kids go to the same childcare every weekday, they will eventually start socialising and possibly become friends. From this perspective, childcare is the best option for working parents. On the other hand, opponents believe that only family members like aunts, uncles and grandparents should take care of the parents ' children. They claim that family members are far more trust worthy and they are more effective in parenting than childcare, which results in a safer experience for the child, aswell as providing better parenting. For instance, grandparents would not let children eat too much candy or let them do dangerous activity. Therefore, close family members are the safer option. I believe that working parents could put both of these views to good use by taking turns so that the kids would go to both places, because both childcare and close family members provide unique benefits. In conclusion, while both opinions are good options, I maintain that equity between the two places is the best approach for the children.