Nowadays, it is easier for young people to have a credit card compared to the past. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

IT IS TRUE THAT, THESE DAYS IS MORE CONVINENT FOR YOUNGSTARS TO HAVE A CREDITCARD RATHER THAN EALRIER DAYS. ALTOUGH THIS TREND HAS SOME DRAWBACKS. I WOULD AURGU THAT ITS BENEFITS ARE FAR MORE. ON ONE HAND, FORM MY PERSPECTIVE, USAGE OF CREDIT HAVE SOME DRAWBACKS YOU NEED MAINTAIN A GOOD CIBEL SCORE. WHENEVER YOU ARE APPLY FOR A NEW CRIDIT CARD YOU HAVE TO MAINTAIN A GOOD CIBIL SCORE. BECAUSE THE BANKS WILL CHECK YOUR RECENT LOAN HISTORY WHETHER YOU PAID ALL YOUR DUES ON GIVEN TIME OR NOT AFTER COMPLETING THAT PROCESS THEN THE BANKS WILL START THE CREDIT CARD PROCESS. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE SOME MAJOR BENEFITS BY USING THE CREDIT CARD FIXED AMOUT OF MONEY IS ADDED TO THE CARD. IF YOUR CIBIL SCORE IS MATCHED FOR THE BANK REGULACTIONS, YOU WILL GET INSTANT MONEY AS LONE WITHOUT ANY ASSURANCE. AND THIS MONEY WILL USED IN EMERGENCI PURPOSES, FOR EXAMPLE, RECENTLY I BOUGHT A NEW TELEVISION IN SALE BY USING THIS CREDIT CARD, EVENTHOUGH I DO NOT HAVE MONEY IN MY DEBIT CARD. FOR THAT I GOT NEARLEY 2000 CASHBACK. IF YOUR ARE USING CREDIT CARD FOR SHOPPING YOU WILL GET LOTS OF CASHBACK FOR THAT BECAUSE EVERY BANK CREDIT CARDS HAS LOT OF OFFERS WHILE BOOKING MOVIE TICKETS AND IN RESTRUNT. THEREFORE, THESE CREDIT CARDS ARE ESSANTIAL FOR ADULTS IN THIS MODERAN ERA. IN CONCLUSION, WHILE THERE ARE SOME NEGITIVE OUTCOMES OF USING A CREDIT CARD I FEEL THAT IT DISADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES.