At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantage of this situation outweight disadvantages ?

In the contemporarily world, a new growing trend in some countries has led to the population of young people becoming more than older people. I believe that this phenomenon possesses both advantages and disadvantages. The positive side, however, brings more significant consequences for any society. One of the main benefits of a young population is that it, due to its powerful critical thinking skills, provide a multitude of opportunities for development in any community. In addition, younger people adapt to new technologies easily than older people, boosting the speed of advancement in any society. As a salient example, in 1997, Korea changed its managers from old to young over 10 years, it incredibly progressed in diverse aspects, which allowed it to become a prior in computer science. Hence, the younger the people are, the more doors open for growth in any country. On the other hand, a society that has a large population of young people will confront diverse serious challenges, including a lack of job positions and mismanagement in crisis, both of which would yield not only dissatisfaction but also the immigrating of talented persons who cannot find a job in their nation. For instance, annually, in Iran, countless numbers of its youngers decide to immigrate to another country, as they can't find any suitable job, while they are valuable workforce, and the government must notice to them requirements. Thus, the negative features of a young society can potentially create challenges, which determine any society. To sum up, from my vantage point, although a younger population can lay a stronger foundation for advancement in today's modern world, some disadvantages of this can cause some severe problems. Consequently, governments have to plan measures, preventing from these issues, especially a lack of professionalism.