In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this ? is this a postive or a negetive development ?

In recent years, there has been an increasing number of individuals hiring private coaches instead of taking participating in sports or signing for classes. This essay will examine the key factors contributing to this trend and give my opinion that I believe it is largely a positive development. Firstly, for the main reason, personal trainers can make tailored plans for both healthy diet and rational exercises out of their clients' personal circumstances. Thus, in turn, to a large extent, it hinders unexpected dangers stemming from unfamiliar sporting postures and shortages in expertise. However, exercising alone is more likely to cause such pains. For example, when those freshmen go to the gym at first time, it is heavy for them to carry equipment such as dumbbells, as a result, as soon as they move them they will easily get hurt. In addition, inviting professional coaches to guide in one-to-one methods will extremely facilitate the efficiency in losing weight or keeping fit, empowering those exercisers with the sense of inferiority to gain confidence. However, the drawbacks of this approach are substantial and cannot be overlooked. For instance, it will cost considerable expenditure, which cannot be afforded by all individuals. Moreover, if more and more people choose to hire individual trainers, there will be a shrinkage population of those who took gym classes before. In this way, it poses significant challenges for amounts of institutions as they will broke up. Finally, those ordinary people with inadequate financial supports may lose opportunities to exercise. In conclusion, while this development is detrimental to some individuals, it is advocated that civilians emphasize the importance of sporting habits and set high standards for themselves. Thus, if people have sufficient funds, I firmly believe that the former way is healthier and more efficient.