Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that disturbance caused by an individual's noise should be controlled by applying stirct law. Although there are few disadvantages of introducing this type of laws, I strongly agree to see the measure, because it would reduce health cost and assist humen to grow smothly, particularly people with Autism. To begin with, initiating a method of controlling others behavior can disrupt humans' natural growth. In other words, human beings prioritize to do that what their minds want to. For example, when they chat with their close ones, like friends or families, they love to shout and lough, and that can make noise. So, if there is a rule to stop that natural attitudes, it would hinder people to lead a normal life. Furthermore, stricter law to stop noise could also lead to mentall stress. For instance, people who are used to talk or lough loudly, need to stay quiet that may cause devestating mental health issues leading to death. However, becasue of all these effects, a country should apply the law to control noise. The prime benefit of controlling noise is a long term economic stability for a state. Because Prevention is considered as better than treatment, as a result when there is a healthy citizen in a country, it would help the goverment to decline its annual budget in this sector, rather authority can focus on ther areas like education. Sticter law to reduce noise could also help to nourish people openly, specically individuals with Autism. A report by Swidish government as an example mentiontioned that, most of the autistic children are not able to tolerate noisy places, as a consequence, they keep them unopened, there is no quite place. In conclusion, it can be sumarised that though controlling noise could lead to some difficulties, advantages can edge over the disadvantages, becasue it can assist to lower the health care cost and to lead a better life for a specific group of people.