In many countries, young people are facing difficulties finding suitable employment after completing their education. What are the main causes of this problem, and what solutions can be suggested to overcome it?

In recent years, a big amount of young graduates cannot find suitable jobs. This issue has become particularly severe among youth, leading to more unemployed citizens. This essay will examine the main reasons behind this problem and propose effective solutions to address it. One major cause of young people facing employment difficulties is the lack of jobs in the country or city they are in. This is because a huge amount of students compete for a few available jobs. For example, if a city provides 50 thousand medical graduates a year with only 10 thousand availble jobs seats, this city would struggle with unemploymed citizens. Another contributing factor is the huge amount of graduates in the same major, when too much students are in the same majorthe most likely result is the difficulties in employment for youths. To tackle this issue, one effective measure would be puting a limit for the quantity of students in one major per year. This approach would make the students enter another major. For instance, if too many students are into engeneering, puting a limit to the engeneering major would solve the problem by making graduates compete on other available jobs. In conclusion, youth employment difficulties stems from the huge amount of appliers to the same kind of job. However, it can be alleviated through limiting the amount of applications in each major. With concerted efforts from governments, it is possible to reduce the severity of the problem and improve overall quality of life.