Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In the prevailing era, people wear different types of chothes around the world. Some believe that Individuals' attire reveals their personality and traditional. I totally agree with this viewpoint. Firstly, every culture has its unique dress code that gives clue about its traditional and belief. Every person wear clothes accordig to their culture. For example, women wear salwar kamez, lehnga, and saree. when it comes to men, kurta pazama is famous outfit among them in India. However, in western countries, citizens wear casual clothes, such as jeans, shirts, and skirts that represent their culture. So, It is feasible to guess the traditional from their choice of clothes. Secondly, the style, color, and types of clothes give clue about personal traits and characterstics of people. To illustrate, If a person wear vibrant colours and bold pattern, it indicates an outgoing, confident, and creative personality. Therfore, individuals choices of clothing represent the person's personality. To conclude, I believe that people's personality and their traditional can be judged by their choice of outfit. As their outfits are inspired from their culture background and the style of clothes reflects their behaviour.