Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In today's fast-pase world, quite a few folks would rather have a life in their hometown than travel far away. There are understandble factors for this preference, and the option also has benefits and drawbacks. the crowd, who opt staying familiar place, usually are not good with education and lack of ambitions. Beacuse people are talented at learning, often have opportunities to go big cities and find decent employment there. Consequently, they will never come back. In the opposit, folks who are not able to be liberated have to live their originaly birth place. Similarly, they didn't have big dreams since they were children. For example, my brother wouldn't like to go school since kindergartin, and he had no intention to become wealthy and successful. Every sword has two sides. To run a life in hometown also has upsides and downsides. The positive points could be having a comfortable life without too much effort. For instance, the gandparents and parents generation have already accomluated a certain resource avaiable, such as family house, asset, and social relationship; therefore, the young generation living hometown doesn't need work so hard as if those go to expensive urban area. On the other hand, those small town residents may have a pretty bland ordinary life, compared with those who run nationwide and worldwide. Since tiny cities neither have modern industries, nore a largar number of citizens; as a result, lifestyles tend to be simple and less competitive. Actually, I have a few primary school classmates living in my hometown, who have complained that their life is boring in contrast to my. In conclusion, I repect every individual choice about where to live, but typically, those who choose to live close to their original family are not that intelligent on acquiring knowledge and are easy satisfied. Living in hometown also has pros and cons depending how people weigh it.