Some people believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others think that distance learning programmes provide a wider range of knowledge. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that education in classes provides informative learning and knowledge, while others believe that virtual learning programmes are rich with information.I firmly believe that both views have their merit, while I believe that a balanced method would raise the educational process. On the one hand, many people believe that classroom education provieds broad exposure due to different reasons. Firstly, commitment and discipline are the most valuable morals that students should gain during their years of studying. These valuable morals can be taught by following the rules of the classroom. For example, listening to teachers may not be allowed to teach because in distance education students have the ability to mute teacher voices and enjoy their time while the class still in progress. Secondly, teachers can eye contact with the students, so they can help them in their level of understanding since students have different abilities. On the other hand, many individuals believe that learning distance is better than classroom education because they rely on many reasons, such as flexibility of learning time would help parents to follow their children,and help them at the same time. Moreover, the issues that face parents become less than when children going to school, for instance, some teachers require tools from students to buy and that will be no problem in online learning,because teachers depend on computer to finalize any matrials, such as quizzes and homework. In conclusion,both views have their merit has positive and negative sides.I firmly believe that a balanced approch between in-class and online learning will be more effective for students.