In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

Nowadays, people are using cars and private vehicles Which is the problem for traffic thats why somepeople belived that goverments ought to take taxes from the car owners and use that money to development for public transportation. in this eassy we will discuss about benefites and drowbak of the tax to publice. On the one hand, to prevent reduce the trffic in urben area govenments do some stap which is benifecial for public.If it has less traffic on the roads it may couses of accidents. Firstly,there is environmental advantageous also pollution reduction.If they take taxies to the cars owners they generate new revenue. people use publice trasports such as a buses, tram,trains and more. secondly,to prevent of the less traffic chidrens are walk easily. Also cars accidents are common in urben areas it will be decrease and public use bus, tram and metro insted of the private vehicles. For example, in europen countries people are using public trasportion because it is easy to take and no traffic on the roads. On the other hand, some family are living in out of city area so they need to take cars because it has no public bus or any traspotation from their area. For manage their time thay ought to use private vehicles.If authority take hight taxes on car lead to publice dissatisfaction and causing political issues. secondly, It can be public backlash, people are do protest and opose to the rule. Also every family can not afford hight taxies. Goverments give them public trasport quality such as in every rural area has buses and traspotation facility. In conclusion,public transports are beneficial for everyone but it has drowback too. in my opinion if goverment provied facelity to traspotation people are taking all benefiets.