Some people sink hobbies should be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people tend to believe that the more difficult the hobbies are, the more enjoyment they get. In my opinion, art is are leisure movement that we do in our free time to have fun, so it does not matter whether they are easy or hard. Some humans enjoy doing hard activities as a hobby since they feel bored doing easy ones. Firstly, they feel delighted by completing complicated activities. For instance, a person who goes skydiving will be prouder of themselves than those who run in the garden. Secondly, performing challenging activities can support personal growth. For example, children who play chess, one of the most difficult games, can think more critically than others. That's why communities prefer to engage in hard pastime hobbies. On the other hand, art is just for pleasure, not for achievements. The main purpose of doing leisure activities is to relax, which means reducing stress in our free time. Therefore, society does not need to choose the hard or simple ones. For example, a person who would love to stay at home and watch movies in their relaxation time rather than doing sports exercises, or a person who are interested in singing, might prefer singing rather than skiing. That's why they should spend it doing things they enjoy rather than choosing hard or easy exercises. In conclusion, although completing difficult tasks can make the population cheerful, simple things are the best for some of them, if they love them.