Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent years, there has been an upward trend in people lacking sleep. There are a variety of possible issues, but steps can definitely be taken to address this issue. It is evident that the social media addiction dramatically changed the sleeping schedule by scrolling TikTok for hours. According to the Harvard University research, the screen light reduces melatonin, which is responsible for preparing the body for sleep. Such a detrimental trend could cause numerous health disorders, such as depression and aggressiveness. Furthermore, there are some cases in history when individuals, especially adolescents had suicidal thoughts. However, there are several ways to encourage the society to develop awareness and realise the consequences of such a lifestyle. I strongly believe that wider spreading of sleeping disorders thought bloggers may help reach the target audience and convey to them the importance of this issue. Firstly, limiting a screen time, mainly before bed can help falling asleep faster and sleep more deeply at night. Additionally, going to bed and waking up at the same time every day will not only help to build a sleeping schedule, but also enhance the overall well-being. All things considered, if young generations continue ignoring their body, the nations would become irritated and conflicts may rise. Despite the challenges on the way to healthy sleep and fulfillment, your body will ultimately be grateful.