The government should control the Internet to reduce cyber-crime and ensure safety of users. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in how the government must control the internet. This includes changes in the use of the internet and reducing the bad factors.At the moment, the control use of the internet to reduce cybercrime and ensure the safety of users is the major issues that affect the users of people. Thus, this assay will examine the agreement and the disagreement of the internet control to reduce cybercrime and prevent the safety uses problems. On one hand, in terms of the right points, there are several important benefits related to internet control to avoid user issues. Firstly, code system are one of the most important approach. This is because the smart idea can activate many actions. Secondly, another major tip is the safety hard tools. For example, the next generation is the hardest computer tools to save the users. Finally ،the policy of internet control from the goverment is the strongest crucial point. According to Kuwait College Studies, there are 100 studies that have been published. Moreover, they support the strongest agreement. As a result, it will lead to a successful way of internet control On the other hand, in terms of the left side of the internet control use, there are also the strongest tips related to the internet control to stop the users ' problems. First,the modern control increases the safety in internet control. This is due to the random filtration of users. Second,the user's fixation is the strongest tip. This will protect the users from any internet germs. Finally, the updated structure methods is one of the fastest methods to keep the users safe and active. In addition, Harvard Research in 2020 published main papers that have a positive result. For better results, the agreement points have better action than the disagreement points. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the internet control to decrease cyber-crime and keep the safety of users for the best life has many benefits. However, they also have harmful tips.